What’s up with March?

I’m going to aim to finish Sean Vigue’s 30 day beginner training workout this month.  That means doing at least one workout every day (as it was intended).  Let’s see if I can do it!

Next thing, I made myself a goals calendar and set 3 health goals for this week which are:

  1. Drink at least 4 bottles of water
  2. Eat at least 1 fruit
  3. Eat at least 2 servings of veggies

I’ll add a picture of the calendar soon.  It’s a pretty simple set up.  I’m going to put a sticker on my calendar for every successful goal.  This was inspired by “the whole life challenge.”  I’m not doing the whole life challenge yet but I am thinking about it.  So far I’ve been keeping up with my goals everyday.   I’m not sure if I’m going to add to the goals next week or give it a 2 week span.

That’s what’s up for now.

 

Leave a Reply

