22nd – 29th January

Well…I have not really done a good job of sticking to the plan nor recording when I have done anything but here’s what I can remember doing this week:

  • A nice long walk today up Great Mountain with my love and the dogs today
  • A walk & run on Long Bay Beach yesterday (with my love)
  • Walking & and after exercises (squats, lunges, push-ups) with Eunice once this week.
  • I also think it was this week that we (my love and I) did 15 minutes of random exercises generated by this daily workout app I put on my phone.  Yep!  Just confirmed
  • I trained only twice this week

Outside of that I think I did the daily workout app one or two other days but just like one exercise

 

Leave a Reply

