Aim

3rd January

I’ve decided my aim for working out in the morning on weekdays will be to get up around 4 and complete as many of the exercises from my list as I can, working up to no later than 6.

This morning I didn’t actually get out of bed until almost 5 so I didn’t complete everything but I feel like I’ve made a good start as I now have a plan.

Right now this is what my list looks like:

  • Daily Battery & Get up, Stand up
  • Sean Vigue 30 day total beginner program
  • Elements
  • Focused Flexibility

 

Update…7th January

I forgot to take into consideration walking which would be at the top of the list so once again, here’s my list:

  • Walking
  • Daily Battery & Get up, Stand up
  • Sean Vigue 30 day total beginner program
  • Elements
  • Focused Flexibility

A further consideration is that some mornings I’d like to dedicate to training with my boyfriend and going to the gym which would alter the plan so here’s what I finally decided on:

Monday & Thursday will be the plan outlined above

Tuesday will be Walking & Soca Aerobics at the gym

Wednesday & Friday will be Training with my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

