2016 July Fitness Videos

Danny Kavadlo’s Strength Rules starter workouts.  I’m aiming to do these workouts 3 times a week rather than 4 because I’m doing other stuff as well and don’t want to burn out.

I did workout #1 for 2 weeks before moving on to workout #2.  I only managed 2 workouts in the 2nd week because it was just a really busy week.

 

Today was my first go at workout #2.  I had to modify it as I had no means of doing the Australian Pull Up so I continued with the active hang instead.  I changed my grip for each round of active hang that I did starting with a shoulder width pull up grip, then shoulder width chin up grip and finally the wider pull up grip which is what you’ll see in the video below.

Leave a Reply

