April 2016 Reflections

Well.  I’ve put on more weight.  It’s mid month and my body fat has gone up almost 1% from the end of March.  I know that doesn’t seem like much, but it is when you are use to changes of 0.1 or 0.2% every 2 weeks.  Of course, that means my weight has also gone up – it is up 1.5 kg.

I have not been able to control my eating this month at all.  Each week I say, next week I will get myself together but continue on the destructive path.  Well, I’ve got two more weeks in this month to get it together and see if I can make some progress in the right direction.  All is not lost yet!

I haven’t been to the gym since starting Integral Strength because I didn’t want to be too tired to do my main program but I have to get back in the gym.  My aim for the rest of the month is to get in one Socaerobics and the Weight training class for the rest of the month.

I walked my dogs today.  That was my first walk for the month.  We spent 1 hour 5 minutes out.  They are sleeping now lol.  I should be sleeping too but there are things to be done so on with the day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

