September 21 – 27 Reflection & Weekly Activites

Reflection

This week began as last week ended with me doing absolutely nothing yesterday (Monday) but I did quite a bit today and felt so great after doing it all.  I don’t get why I don’t just do it all the time when I know how awesome I feel after I’m done.  Since I’ve got no pedometer anymore so now can’t record my steps, I’ve removed the step section of my record table.

I got a pedometer on Wednesday!  Wohoo!  I don’t know if that is what has kept me going this week but I’ve not been doing too bad at all.  I don’t know why but Thursday night I was so determined to work out that I didn’t do my evening exercises until after 10 (I had some pressing school work to attend to) and then when I started I didn’t want to stop!  I don’t think I did stop until sometime close to midnight.  I decided on doing dance workouts and just kept doing another and another and another.  Through doing that I came across another zumba instructor (MoDiakite) whose videos have been added to my “song length dance workouts” youtube playlist.  I almost feel like I’ve been overdoing because my legs haven’t hurt as much as they did yesterday in quite some time.  Oh that glorious feeling!

Today’s Saturday and I went to the expo at Save the Seed and did a few of the demo classes and had a great time.  Many were stuff I’ve done in the past and it’s made me remember how much I miss them…pole and dancing.  It’s almost enough to motivate me to want to get my license so I can get to some of the classes…almost.

Weekly Activities

MONDAY 😦 This day was a bust

Day TUESDAY
Date 22 September 2015
On the Road Walk w/ Eunice + Body Images to home
Toning Transfirmer (Ultimate Calorie Blaster)
Sweat & Burn Body Images Socaerobics
SSJ Burpees – 10 + Calf raises w/ 8 lb pair dumbbells – 20 + Plank – 60s + Wall sits – 30s + Russian Twists – 25/side + Mountain Climbers – 20, Superman – 60s, Glute bridge – 20, Chair dips – 10, Plie/Sumo squats – 20
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt 😦

Day WEDNESDAY
Date 23 September 2015
On the Road Walk w/ Eunice
Steps 12,421/5.0
Toning Waterbottle arms w/ 3 lb dumbbells + Scales (front, back & combo) 2×8 ea + Little Shrimp 1×8 + Ab wheel – 8 + kb swings – 8 lbs pair dumbbells (1m)
Sweat & Burn 😦
SSJ REST
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery (5:15pm)  – forgot the stretch

Day THURSDAY
Date 24 September 2015
On the Road Home to gym + Jog from gym to Port Purcell rnd about to Red Cross stop lights back to gym
Steps 17,908/7.3
Toning KB swings – 8 lbs pair dumbbells (1m) + Ab wheel (8)
Sweat & Burn Body Images Socaerobics + CTZ(Shake), ADA (Shekini), M.Ramirez(Makina), I. Larka(Come on to me), F&A(Maria), MoDiakite (Shake body, Shekini, Wine & Jiggle, Sanko, Nah Nah, Se Vuelve loca, Lovingitis)
SSJ 2 sets: 50 Jumping Jacks + 10/side Spider Planks (combined w/ push ups on first set)  + 10/side Fwd Lunges w/ 10 lb pair dumbbells + 10 Push ups + 20 Narrow Squats w/ 10 lb pair dumbbells
Stretch GMB Hip flexibility sequence
GMB/Mvmnt ?
Comments I wasn’t sure of the order of exercises for the flexibility sequence

Day FRIDAY
Date 25 September 2015
On the Road 😦
Steps 12,159/5.0
Toning Transfirmer (Supercharged Sculpting)
Sweat & Burn CTZ(Nobody Have to know), ADA (Baby Oku), M.Ramirez(Wepa), I. Larka(Personally), MoDiakite(Shake, Shekini, Wine & Jiggle, )
SSJ REST
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery
Comments My legs were really tired so step was really hard today…I had to pause a few times during the workout. I overslept in the morning – didn’t hear the alarm or the

Day SATURDAY
Date 26 September 2015
On the Road Save the Seed to ESHS
Steps 14,313/5.8
Toning 😦
Sweat & Burn Save the Seed Expo sample classes – Salsa, Bellydance, Zumba, Basic step
SSJ 😦
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery

Day SUNDAY
Date 27 September 2015
On the Road REST
Steps 5,551/2.2
Toning XHIT 5 min abs
Sweat & Burn 😦
SSJ REST
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery
Leave a Reply

