September 13 – 20 Reflection & Weekly Activity

Reflection

Like so many other weeks I started this one off really well but by mid-week I’ve found myself struggling to keep going.  It’s Thursday.  Socaerobics was great and I was able to do 2 sets of the SSJ workout before class so that was also great.  Once I got home from work this evening though, it was bare struggles to complete the rest of my workouts.

My pedometer has stopped working which really sucks as it was really a motivator for me to move about.  I thought the battery had died when I picked it up and it refused to come on on Tuesday night so I replaced the battery on Wednesday.  It worked for a while but by the evening it was off and refused to come on again.  I was so disappointed.  I didn’t record the steps for the beginning of this week before it died so they are gone and lost forever. 😦

I haven’t added the rest of the week’s Weekly activities after Thursday because I didn’t do a thing for the rest of the week.  Sigh!

Weekly Activities

Day MONDAY
Date 14 September 2015
On the Road Walk dogs
Steps
Toning Scales (front, back & combo) – 2×8  + Little Shrimp – 2×8 + ab wheel – 8 + Transfirmer (Aerobic Body Shaping)
Sweat & Burn CTZ(Jump, Bailando), M.Ramirez(Personally), I. Larka(Que te Pica, Come on to Me)
SSJ Burpees – 10 + Calf raises w/ 8 lb pair dumbbells – 20 + Plank – 60s + Wall sits – 30s + Russian Twists – 25/side
Stretch GMB Alpha Challenge – The Art of the Fold – 2 sets
GMB/Mvmnt 😦

Day TUESDAY
Date 15 September 2015
On the Road Walk w/ Eunice
Steps
Toning Waterbottle arms w/ 3 lb dumbbells
Sweat & Burn Body Images Socaerobics
SSJ 😦
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt 😦

Day WEDNESDAY
Date 16 September 2015
On the Road Lots of walking on Rock
Steps
Toning 😦
Sweat & Burn 😦
SSJ REST
Stretch
GMB/Mvmnt 😦
Comments Doctor’s appointment

Day THURSDAY
Date 17 September 2015
On the Road Walk w/ Eunice
Steps
Toning Waterbottle arms
Sweat & Burn Body Images Socaerobics + Saskiasdanceschool (Jump), M. Ramirez (Terrible), I. Larka(Come on to me, Personally), CTZ(Sample, Float, Gyal a Bubble, Rolly Polly, Too Real, Wine yuh body) ShaniMGS(Bend over)
SSJ 2 sets: Mountain Climbers – 20, Superman – 60s, Glute bridge – 20, Chair dips – 10, Plie/Sumo squats – 20
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt 😦
Leave a Reply

