August 31 – September 6 Reflection & Weekly Activities

Reflection

Well, I’m very late with this log but better late than never.   I started recording on a drive because of some issue with accessing the internet preventing me from being able to log.  I started this week pretty great but started to loaf as I got closer and closer to my birthday (Sept 6th).  You would think I would have been motivated to try to do really well so I could be looking real good for my birthday but it was quite the opposite; I used my birthday as an excuse to bake cookies and cakes and although the main reason was to share with others, you can believe I had a good share of the goodies myself.  In case you haven’t figured it out, my eating was very bad this week.  I was a total and utter bum on my birthday and spent the majority of the day in my bed.  It was great to relax for one more day but I really should have done something more for my health. Oh well.

Weekly Activities

Day MONDAY
Date 31 August 2015
On the Road Home to Gym & Back
Steps 20,847/8.5
Toning Slow fitness ball crunches – 70s + 7 Push ups rows – 8lb dumbbells + Scales (front, back & combo) – 2×7 ea + Little Shrimp – 2×7 + Crunches (70s) – SV
Sweat & Burn Body Images Aerobics w/ abs + small jog intervals
SSJ 70s – SV
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery + MV

Day TUESDAY
Date 01 September 2015
On the Road Home to Gym & Back
Steps 21,985/9.0
Toning Waterbottle arms + KB Swings (60s) + slow fitness ball crunch (60s)
Sweat & Burn Body Images Socaerobics
SSJ Jumping Jacks – 50 + Spider Planks – 10/side + Fwd Lunges – 10/side + Push ups – 10 + Narrow Squats – 20
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery + MV

Day WEDNESDAY
Date 02 September 2015
On the Road Walk dogs – very short
Steps 14,539/5.9
Toning Transfirmer (Aerobic Body Shaping + Ultimate Calorie Blaster)
Sweat & Burn ADA (Yolo), CTZ(Jump), M.Ramirez(Bambalam), F&A(Dale Fuego), I. Larka(Personally)
SSJ REST
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery + MV

Day THURSDAY
Date 03 September 2015
On the Road Home to Gym & Back
Steps 19,120/7.8
Toning Waterbottle arms w/ 3 lb dumbbells
Sweat & Burn Body Images Socaerobics
SSJ Done on Friday instead
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt MV

Day FRIDAY
Date 04 September 2015
On the Road Walk w/ Eunice
Steps 12,303/5.0
Toning KB Swings (70s) + Scales (2×7 front & back, 1×7 combo) + Little Shrimp (1×7)
Sweat & Burn 😦
SSJ Jumping Jacks – 50 + Spider Planks – 10/side + Fwd Lunges – 10/side + Push ups – 10 + Narrow Squats – 20
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery + MV

Day SATURDAY
Date 05 September 2015
On the Road Walk w/ Eunice + Walk dogs
Steps 11,961/4.8
Toning Transfirmer (Supercharged Sculpting)
Sweat & Burn 😦
SSJ REST
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt Daily Battery

Day SUNDAY
Date 06 September 2015
On the Road REST
Steps 4,628/1.9
Toning REST
Sweat & Burn 😦
SSJ REST
Stretch 😦
GMB/Mvmnt 😦
Leave a Reply

