August 10 – 16 Reflections

This week is pretty much over (it’s Sunday) and it was a good week for fitness.  I stuck to all of my exercise expectations except for stretching and worked out everyday I should have except on Saturday.  I may make up for Saturday today, not sure yet.  Somehow though, I still feel like I don’t have the right workout formula put together yet.  I miss my movement practices and almost hate myself for damaging my thumb tendons in the first place.  I though they were getting better but yesterday and today have proven that it doesn’t take much to set them back to day one of recovery.

I have one more week of freedom (Summer vacation is coming to an end) and I really need to figure out how I’m going to maintain my workout schedule once school resumes.

Leave a Reply

