June 29 – July 5 Reflections

After my computer crashed I didn’t do a very good job of updating info thus the lots of question marks on the Weekly Activities sheet (waited too long and couldn’t remember what I did and didn’t do)

This week saw the end of my Vitamin program.  I was saddened by this as this program was a lot of fun going through.  I did decide to repeat this program so I have another 4 weeks of awesomeness to look forward to.

Swimming on Friday was awesome!  I forgot how great the sea feels.  I need to make sure I go to the beach at least once a week this break.

My frustration with my computer lead to no recording of measurements at the end of this month.

I ate very poorly this week (this included a gallon of chocolate ice-cream which I at least spread over the week)

Leave a Reply

