May 11 – 17 Reflections

This week I decided to repeat Elements at week 4 again.

Tuesday

Burpees are now at 3 sets of 10 this week and I made it through the first 2 days with 1 minute rest between.

I also added some very short but really hype workouts to some great music via AdaAri Fitness on youtube.   I had a lot of fun doing the three I did.  https://www.youtube.com/user/AdaAriA

Wednesday

Today I move on to 45 seconds rest between the burpees sets…

My walking partner has been restricted to walking only so I have to find some time to put in some interval jogging on my own…I’ll see if I can do some this evening.

Friday

I did it!  30 seconds rests between the burpees sets.

Saturday

I decided to take a long walk this morning and did some interval jogging as well.  I spent about 2 hours on the road and got wet on the way back but the rain was refreshing.

I forgot to do measurements yesterday so did them today instead.  I also took some mid-month pictures.

IMG_3051 IMG_3052

Leave a Reply

